Why I wanna thank you guys
27 January, 2005 -2:56 p.m.

Thanks you everyone for your kind words and prayers....

I have been havin a rough time lately because Monday I went to the doctor for my annual pelvic exam. I dont know if you all know this but I had cervical cancer when I was 19 years old. I didnt even know I had it until I hemmoraged and almost bled to death. After a blood transfusion and cryo surgery I was fine.

So I am almost 24 now and everythin has been good, but Monday when I went to the doctor and they said my cervix looked closed. This either means that I am pregnant and its closing or that I have scar tissue on my cervix which causes it to close and will have fertility problems later when Robert and I wanna have kids.... either way things are stressful...

I really dont think I am pregnant we have been using condoms so the chance is unlikely... so I am stressed...

I gotta go finish some work sorry if this doesnt make much since I am just really distracted right now.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006