Why I am better and better each day
14 November, 2005 -12:26 p.m.

I am very sorry that I havnt written in a week. I have been very busy fighting against injustice and hanging out with my love and my friends.

It is really amazing how expelling a negative relationship from your life can heal you. You were so used to being taken advantage of and bullied that you didnt even notice it was happening and then when it stops you feel so much happier and content. I was just talking to Rex about how much better I feel letting go of a mutual aquaintance we had and he said he was proud of me. He said I had to take care of me and I am.

SO my second try at a big exam is Saturday. Rawb and I will be going to Corpus with Liz and her husband (she is taking the exam for the first time) SO I am nervous/excited about it.

Well I gotta go grab some grub before I head back to work.

[for those that dont know]

[Liz] - best friend and mother of Godchildren

[Rex] - best gay boyfriend

1 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006