Why what crawled up my ass?
22 November, 2005 -2:59 p.m.

I dont know what is wrong with me. It must be the holidays. Everyone is gettin on my last fuckin nerve! And I mean everyone. Even people I dont know. I find myself reading random stranger's blogs/diaries and scoffing to myself. And these are people I dont know and have NEVER read before. Luckily I have a little (and very little indeed) patience left for my diaryland buddies..

I am just in a shitastic mood.

Like earlier this person made a comment that I shouldnt swear on my livejournal and my response was "Go Fuck yourself!"... That is SO not me. I am usually not that mean.

Oh well. I guess its the holidays in me.

Well I am goin back to work.

Later Gaters.

2 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006