Run Viola Run
29 December, 2005 -2:15 p.m.

So the Tuesday night I was staying at with my brother fast asleep in his bed. I must have had some sort of nightmare because all of the sudden I woke up falling (I tripped on the blanket I was cradleing) and smashed the shit out of my knees on the hardwood floor and this metal grate my parents have in their house (its a very old house I think it was used for heating back in the day) My knees are bruised black and my bad knee (the one I always have trouble with) hit so hard it broke the skin. I hit my elbow but it didnt hurt that much.

Needless to say I am still in pain. I feel like I got hit by a truck!

They think my father will have to stay in the hospital longer than expected. His heart rate keeps going up and they arent sure why and his blood sugar is spiking so they have to keep giving him insulin.

3 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006