Why I am kinda not excited about leaving this in 6 days.
2000-12-08 -12:13:13

I am leaving to see my boyfriend/fiance in the motherland in about 6 days... maybe less... and guess what I dont wanna go... I know you must be thinking to yourself... what a stupid bitch... shes gonna get waited on hand and foot and she gets to go to Europe and she gets laid practically 5 times a day... well I know they're the highliights and yknow what else I get fuckin presents too so FUCK YOU TOO...

See the thing you might not know if you havnt read my past entries is that we have been bitch fighting like Fucking Democrats and coked up Republicans... we just havnt been gettin along and normally we have this harmonious union kinda thing which has been seriously fucked up...

I know how I like to blame it on Canadians and people in fuckin Florida (I always didnt like that state cuz those fuckin kids got to go to Disneyworld all there fuckin life and I never even got to go to fuckin Disneyland)

But in another way I love him and I hate every fuckin day we're apart and in my heart I know when we are together we wont fight over the fuckin channel... but apart ahh... we fight over who scratched their ass too loud...

Sorry this entry is takin so long but I am consoling a friend who is convinced he is becomin a looney like his mom... I sure fuckin hope not cuz she is a crazy ass fuckin bitch who is more racist than a room full of southern congressman...

I love him he's my best friend but his mom's a bitch... she dont like "Spanish girls" guess I shoulda been greatful she didnt call me a dirty wetback... even though I am mixed with german... I am sure when the "Latinos" take over the planet (in 2055 or some shit when there are like one million mexicans to every one white person) after I am done pukin and bein pissed off about bein called a fuckin "latino" I will pee or Dance on her grave or just her...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006