Why I am goin to hell.
2000-12-08 -15:32:56

Ok I am a waitress at a family eatery that is well reknowned in this country... yah I know you are pretty fuckin scared.. well today I went to talk to my boss and I kinda guilt tripped him abit about my health situation... so he said that I could come back whenever I was rested up and healthy.

Now all this shocks the shit out of me because that bastard hates the piss outta my ass. The only reason that I was still workin there is because I got in with the kitchen staff and they loved me and the kitchen manager thought I was cool cuz I would go in if they just called me.

Well... I guess I really wouldnt go to hell for that.

*WATCH OUT I GET KINDA PREACHY HERE*

Now I feel the need to talk about religion... ya'll may or may not know but I went to catholic school... lemme tell you I am SO ecstatic about that... thats right I went for 10 years... dont get me wrong I was a strong catholic when I was younger... it wasnt untill I learned the Nazisim of "christians" that I wavered in my faith. I have lots of friends that are gay and I have lots of friends who are different religions... the fact that my faith doesnt accept homosexuals or other faiths that I cant accept.

Well I didnt mean to go into all that... I just thought I would tell you guys that me and God are having a bitch fight right now seeing as how he is tryin to kill my sinning ass... is this because I voted for George Bush in that mock election that we had in the 2nd grade?

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006