Why I hate being a nice person.
2000-12-11 -20:34:58

In case you guys didnt notice, I am not your standard gimpy girly girl bitch. I am a laid back kinda girl... well with anybody but my boyfriend cuz GEEZUS he can get on my nerves sometimes ( I think its cuz I love him ) ANYWAY... I have a lot guy friends cuz usually I cant get along with girls unless they are cool like me and dont wanna fuck my friends... then they get jealous and call me a slut... well I have this friend from work and I dont know why we are friends cuz he really fuckin gets on my last fuckin nerve... I mean to the point where I wanna bitch slap his ass and its not cuz I love him its cuz he's a fuckin asshole... like a serious asshole... I mean there is no other fuckin word for it... but he likes me or some weird shit cuz he told my sister that his girlfriend hates me cuz he talks about me too fuckin much... GEEZUS KRYST... I mean HELLO? I am in LOVE.. I am gonna marry him.... if I have a long distance relationship with him and I havnt cheated on his ass... I am gonna fuckin marry this asshole... What a fuckin idiot... I feel sorry for his kids cuz they are gonna be as fuckin stupid as he is.

Just an update in case you cared... I like Canadians... I would go as far as say I love them because thanks to them I got my man off my back so I could nap... yay 3 days and then I get some.... God Save the fuckin Queen.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006