Why I feel I should not quit smoking... again.
2000-12-09 -01:25:13

*THIS ONE IS KINDA DEEP YA GUYS*

Dont get a bad impression of him cuz he pisses me off sometimes. The boyfriend/fiance I have now is the most wonderful guy in the world. He is. He has NEVER done drugs, He doesnt drink a lot, he would never hit me or cheat on me. He's perfect. Trust me I have dated a million assholes maybe not a million but TRUST ME they were assholes. Crack heads, Pot heads, coke heads, fuckin psycho ass motherfuckers.

You guys dont know this but over a year ago I was a MAJOR pothead/acidfreak/alcoholic. Then I met him. And for some reason somthing clicked. he made me wanna quit that shit. I stopped drugs completely (well that was like 7 months ago but we werent that serious before then.) I slowed my drinking down AND I, a pack and a 1/2 a day smoker quit COLD FUCKIN TURKEY! I stopped. But as you guys know my health situation went tits up SO I think I deserve to smoke again... he does not... I feel that if I am gonna cope with this shit I need my cancer sticks he says why dont I just start doin drugs again... he doesnt understand and as a matter of fact if you dont smoke you wont fuckin understand either so fuck you too... so I had his bitch ass lectureing me all night before he went to bed....

Sorry Maple Leafs... you Cannucks are on my shit list again... if he hadnt played that fuckin game he wouldnt be so cranky....

Fuck my water heater just started leakin... great like we can fuckin afford another one of those...

PLEASE SEND ALL DONATIONS TO [email protected]

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006