Why are you reading this?
2000-12-12 -17:43:41

Ok Ok... I should be packin but I dont feel like it...packin sucks...... I think I am gonna go to Target..... its fuckin cold here..... Its not sposed to get cold in Texas....... wtf..... I am still fuckin bored..... Wow my ex ICQed me... he sucks.... no I mean it... he tried to get back with me and he had a girlfriend.... but then I met my man.... he had a girlfriend too... Is it my perfume or something... of course I didnt find out till they were already broken up... but it kinda makes you feel like a homewrecker yknow?

OH well... I know I am not a slut and I really dont care what you fuckers think... cuz only 2 people (my sis and my friend) know where the fuck this site is....

I fly tom. Thats cool. I will still write in this thing when I am over there so dont you worry.

Fuck canadians! Its their fault that I couldnt find that fuckin Star Trek game for my man.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006