Why I am nervous about tomorrow.
2000-12-13 -0:00:33

Damn its fuckin cold. Well guys 'twas the night before I left and I am pretty damn excited. But more than that I am fuckin nervous. I am meeting my boyfriends parents for the first time and I am shittin a fuckin brick the size of China.

I mean before I didnt give a fuck about meeting anyones parents but this is the dude that I wanna fuckin marry. I am just scared that they arent gonna like me cuz I talk weird or some shit. Or that I am gonna do some weird thing that is against there culture and they are gonna forbid us to be married.

The worse shit is they are comin with him to the airport tom. So I have to get off a 10 hour flight suffer a 6 hour time change be nice and presentable and then sit in a car for 3 hours with them.

They seem nice but yknow I am fuckin nervous.

Canadians still suck... I dunno why but I am still pissed.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006