Why I am scared shitless and Why I am not?
2001-01-07 -23:03:19

Ok... SO... I am havin cryosurgery on my cervix this week.... can I tell you guys a lil secret..... I am scared out of my goddamn mind!!!

I mean I already know this is gonna be painful... I already now I am gonna have yucky discharge afterwords (EEEEWWWWW YUCK NAUSEA)... I just dont know if there will be complications... I mean this could go horribly wrong....

I am fuckin scared.... if anyone out there is reading this and they happen to be religious.... pray for me... I dont care to what god all the help is appreciated....

Ok enough serious shit... added that psycho canadian ho to my ICQ list... lets see if she bites... Boy is she in for it... that'll teach her to fuck with my Limey..... Thats right.. my FIANCE is English... I refuse to apologize for him... he cant help where he was born :oP Hes got ok teeth though :o) and goddamn that accent turns me on...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006