Why Love and Canadians Suck
2001-01-09 -20:15:39

Ok so... I love my fiance... a lot. I just need him to be patient with me. He has to realize that I am 19 years old. I cant have all the answers he wants at 19. I cant tell him after a 2 sec think about it what I want to do for the rest of my life. I dont even know how much longer I've got.

Ok now for the funny shit. I saw this movie called Dude Where's my Car? They had this cool part where they were creepin around this scary place with all these intruders will be shot signs and the guy was like due this place is scary..... it looks canadian.... HAHAHAHAHAH That shit cracks me up.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006