Why can I still walk?
2001-03-14 -17:41:26

Ok Ok so I know I have been gone for awhile and I know what your thinkin... she's been gettin booty all week and thats why.. (LOL my boyfriend just came and hugged me and he was tryin to read my diary SO I bit him on the shoulder blade... that'll teach you to be nosey BI-OTCH) Sadly enough no thats not so... in reality my nana has requested that he stay here for a bit so he is and we are on a no sex streak.... (pause for Violet to tear out pieces of hair and grind teeth madly) Its ok though cuz next week we are goin out of town possibly to San Antonio and I am gonna get some serious ass booty... I mean I aint even gonna be able to type let alone walk... I am sure you all wanted to know that....

Love you all,

Violet

I gotta give mad props to my home girl Sophia cuz she is quittin smokin and cuz she got booty last night (at least my friends are gettin some)

I also gotta give a shout out to Kelsi cuz she is just really cool and was nice enough to tell me to have fun with my man!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006