Why do my friends suck?
2001-04-02 -6:46 p.m.

ok my friends suck... well not all of them but most of them.. well one just really pissed me off today.... I have been tryin to get ahold of him forever and he was like come over tomorrow and we can talk.. cuz I am depressed and he is depressed so I was like ok... that happened last night btw... well today I hit the pavement and went lookin for a source of income and at about 230 when my friend got out of class... I went to his house he wasnt there so then I went to see my other friend at work and I said where's fagboy? My friend said oh he's at so and so's house (who he had hung out with the night before) I was SO pissed.... that I had to leave and cry in my car (part of the reason was cuz it was the 3rd time he had done it and partly because my baby is gone :o()

Well my friend called me like a half hour ago and was like I got caught up and I was like whatever and he was like well what are you doin now and I lied and said that I had to do a lot of shit tonight and had a bunch of plans.... my friend is an asshole... he should know better than to fuck with me when I am all emotional and sad and sex-deprived...

But I still love you guys

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006