Why wont anyone help me?
2001-04-03 -1:47 a.m.

WARNING THIS IS A SERIOUS ENTRY

Have you ever felt like you were standing in the middle of a crowd and screaming your head off anf no one was askin if you were ok?

Thats exactly how I feel.... I have been realy depressed lately and no one notices cuz I usually am a cheery person who hides shit... well lately my depression has consumed me and I keep tryin to kinda reach out to my friends they keep slappiin my hand down.... even my fiance is in on the act... I dunno guys I am tryin to deal with my shit but I am seriously in it so please pray for me or somthin...

Love Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006