Why am I a child?
2001-04-12 -2:20 p.m.

HEY YOU GUYS I GOT A NEW COMPUTER!!!! YAY GO ME.... I dont have a piece-o-shit laptop anymore.... I am pissed at my man... my friend from Houston cam over and I went out with her and stayed out til 2am... SO WHAT I AM 20 FUCKIN YEARS OLD!! Anyway, He got pissed cuz I didnt call him and tell him I was stayin out that late... I've got a life too... I usually come home early so I can talk to him... but shit one damn night a monthc Jeezus... he goes over to his friend Phil's every week and stays out late... but NOOOOO I cant go out with my friend without gettin bitched at for callin and checkin in... I couldnt even get to my house to call him... Oh welll....

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006