Why am I so fuckin bored?
2001-04-13 -12:02 a.m.

Kryst Almighty I am so fuckin bored!! I keep tryin to call my baby but he left his motherfuckn internet on and fuckin fell asleep... My biggest fuckin source of entertainment is draggin my lil brother from his Dreamcast.... I am so B_o-R|eD" HELP ME!!! BABY WAKE UP PLEASE....

Oh well... guess I am gonna go read Kelsi's old diary entries....

Violet

5 Min later

Ok Ok so I found out what happened... well my baby plays Asheron's Call as many of you loyal readers know (Grrrr.... Canadians.....) Well you have to pay a subscription to play AC its like 10 bucks a month or somthin... well you have to use a credit card to pay it... well you have a user name and password on at the login... if someone figured that out guess what they get... your credit card info.... can we say oh shit.... well someone has been loggin on my babe's name and may/may not have gained access to my babe's credit card number... so know Munky is shittin some serious bricks (Munky bein my man... not me... I mean I feel bad for him but Hey.... that game takes away from my QT with him) Oh well... I told him to cancel his card first thing in the AM... well take care kiddies and remember... you are never 100% even on a secure server.. the only 100% way is to Abstain from internet commerce :oP Love Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006