Why dont you people like me?
2001-04-14 -12:40 a.m.

You know what... I am so depressed... I looked in my profile to see how many people have me as one of their favorites.... 2 people do.... my boyfriend and my best friend.... how pathetic am I... I mean its not like people have to list their top 5 I mean there arre about a gajillion spaces..... man.... I am gonna go glare at myself in the mirror for 30 minutes... naw... I dont like to look at myself... I think I am just gonna go write my comic.... I hate havin a set thing to write.... but hey writin is writin....

not SO much love cuz you dont like me,

Violet

my desktop:

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006