Why are my cats so fuckin cute?
2001-04-13 -10:19 p.m.

Yeah... today I slept till 5 pm cuz I couldnt sleep last night so guess what? I will not be able to go to bed now.... Fuck fuckity fuck fuck fuck........ Anyway... went to see my cat... took some pics... wanna see?

My cat Mia

We call him Chion which I think means whiney or somethin...

This is a grey cat

family photo

This is the white kitten

Another family photo

My brother's cat P-Nut who was named after the 311 bassist and hates my cats.

The fattest kitty

Well thats it..... UNLESS you wanna see nes's cat if so got to her page cuz I dont wanna put them up here :oP I am too goddamn lazy... I mean Cmon people.... I slept till 5 pm....

More to come I am sure

Love

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006