Why I think Hot Pockets aremade by Canadians.
2001-04-16 -2:00 a.m.

I have discovered a very crucial and importamt fact today... Hot Pockets do go bad... I was starvin when I woke up (at 1 am) so I looked in the fridge and saw nothin to eat (that I could cook in less than 5 min) so I looked in the freezer with some hope of ice cream (which accordin to my thighs and ass is my favorite food) To my suprise I found a cheeseburger hot pocket in the freezer.... Ok well A) cheeseburger hot pockets are nasty in the first fuckin place B)I think it was like a month old.... So I cooked it for like 4 min prayin that it wouldnt be spoiled.... So I take it outta the micro and take one bite.... and I spit it right the fuck back out.... so I figure... hell might as well feed it to my grandma's dog... who is 13 years old.... well she ate it fine... But then she started makin this really weird sound.... oh welll.... I guess if she dies I cant feel too bad.... I mean she's really old... Oh Man... Nana's gona kill me....

Love,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006