Why didnt I realize my genius earlier?
2001-04-16 -10:03 p.m.

I consider myself a sort of discoverer... a pursuer of facts that maybe no one else has thought of before... here is a list of some...

*Although freezer friendly, hot pockets do go bad

*My Nana's dog is invincible and that is why she is a hundred years old (see above link)

*Tara Reid is an ok instead sucky actress

*Jennifer Lopez=bad singer=good actress

*If you eat too many Cooler Ranch Doritos not only will you get sick but you will burp Ranch for days...

*my boyfriend's taste in jewelry isnt that bad (love you baby)

*Dick Blow can and did get old... I mean no offense but his latest entries arnt as funny as his old ones.. I mean I use to constantly go back and reload that page just to see if I missed an update...

*I suck at html...

Thats all for now... if you have any of them put em on my guestbook or mail me and include your name and link and I will credit you... yeah right like my page gets tha many hits.. even though I belong to a million and one cliques...

Love you,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006