Why am I writin this Kelsi-esque entry?
2001-04-18 -1:20 a.m.

I cannot sleep... I think the reason is that last night I had the two most horrible dreams.....

DREAM ONE

There was this serial killer who was killin every person who pissed me off.. so naturally I was the main suspect well after killin about 10 people I finally killed the killer and when I took his disguise off... it was my lil brother....

As if that wasnt bad enough....

DREAM TWO

My father-in-law calls me.. he says that he's sorry they didnt call sooner... all of the sudden my mother-in-law is on the phone and she is sobbin... they tell me that my fiance was killed by an IRA bomb on a train comin home so he could call me...

Needless to say when I awoke in a heavy sweat at 6 am I was cryin over 2 of the most important men in my life... I couldnt get back to bed until I had called my baby and made him promise me he would never get on a train again... he did and I went to bed and had sweet dreams after that... I know this is kinda cheesy but I love that man....

Violet :o)

P.S. I didnt bother callin my brother cuz I mean Cmon like a 12 year old could kill a buncha jocks with a knife? Plus My brotehr couldnt hurt a flea let alone a person....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006