Why cant everyone else catch on?
2001-04-20 -5:04 a.m.

Here are some new pisses (why glamourize it:o) of wisdom for you guys...

*Tom Green is sort of a modern day Andy Kaufman if you think about it cuz Andy pissed of a lot of people in his day.... not sayin that Tom is as talented as he is but lets face it all modern shit isnt as good as vintage

*TV after 2 am just fuckin sucks

*Dick Blow is beginning to suck decayin goat nuts now...

*Violet has had no sleep

*Violet isnt my real name but you knew that already right?

*although my entry page looks cool my archive page suck *cough* *cough* *ahem* nes

*people whose cliques you join will not look at your beautifully done Angelina Jolie page but they will look at your half done Josie and the Pussycats page (hence they only look at you when somthing fucks up)

*St Johns Wort is said to nullify the Pill... well looks like Violet may be a momma, contrary to what modern medicine has said...

*I am now a vegetarian... not for spiritual reasons.. not for animal friendly reasons.... just cuz I need to eat healthy now you guys...

Well thats about it... I noticed that I am really self centered around 5 am... alotta these are about me... oh well fuckit

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006