Why is it doin that?
2001-04-21 -2:28 a.m.

how come everytime I click on my damn page my cliques page comes up... how annoying... people are gonna fuckin curse my ass for that... Oh well... Went out with a good buddy... she cracks me up... she is quite literally one of the two people (not related to me) that I really consider a real honest to goodness friend... the other one is a crazy pregnant woman who will kick my ass if I am... I know I should have taken the ample oppertunity that I had today to call my doctors office and take a pregnancy test... but guess the fuck what? I DIDNT DO IT!! I would just go buy one but guess what else.. I AM BROKE AS FUCK!!! So... I f I dont get my period this week I know then I am in "trouble" as they said in the 50's... "did you hear about Ann Smith she got herself in 'trouble' with the McKlane boy..." Oh well....

Love you guys more than you know,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006