Why am I infected by weird ass dreams?
2001-04-23 -12:00 p.m.

Had a cool dream last night/this morning... I dream me and my baby had a baby boy... It was sweet he was the cutest... he had olive skin and dark hair like me but he had blue blue eyes like my baby...

It was cute cuz he (being my husband) had a lil baby carrier that he had on his tummy...

Anyway... I have this message for Kelsi when/if she reads this... quit infectin me with the dream bug man!!! And I think that people who have naturally long nails get used to it cuz its not a sudden change its gradual...

Well... I miss my baby and I hope he know how much I love him...

Violet

P.S. In case you guys dont know my baby went off to school and we dont even get to talk on the phone or icq or nothin... I duno if he can even email me... yknow how primitive England is....

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006