Why am I out of possible titles that start with why?
2001-04-22 -2:08 a.m.

BTW in case you hate me... Sexpixie and I have been workin diligently (well actually shes been workin and I have just been bitchin... yknow like usual) to make this bullshit to stop poppin up if you have any ideas mail me or guestbook me...

I am bored here are some bits of wisdom

*Yahoo messanger is probably one of the shittiest messangin programs on the net

*Christian is one nasty mofo

*My boyfriend is goin off to school tom so we wont get to talk everyday so I will be sadder :o( (Yes the link takes a long time to load and yes that is my fat arm in the background... what can I say I was fat in the pic)

*I am bored....

Love,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006