Why am I so silly?
2001-04-24 -4:59 p.m.

Ok ok I know I made big deal about people not havin their webpages purpleish and their names bein Violet but what can I say I love Angelina... this is the second layout I have had of her (nes is a genius) cuz I love her so much... I love this pic so I asked her to do it... which she doesnt mind cuz she's bored at work anyway.... did I say work its more like play :oP... Anyway... know what I TALKED TO MY BABY Yay... he didnt seem to thrilled to hear from me (or just not thrilled enough I think) but I guess he was just tired and aggravated from school... I miss him loads...

Went to lunch with a friend today and I feel for her.. she loves her boyfriend and he loves her he just screws up everything.. he had a good job got sick of it and quit... hasnt found a job yet so he decided he might deal again... she said if he does she'll leave him... but she's got nowhere to go... I am tryin to stay out of it and just be a friendly ear but its hard for me not to go tell him somethin.. not to talk shit (he's my friend too) but to just wanr him that he will lose her...

When will I realize you cant save the world?

Love you,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006