Why did I waste my time?
2001-04-26 -12:01 a.m.

Hi everyone... I am goin to the doctor tom... yay... here are some randon silly tests that I saw nes did:

*I agree with nes this test is racist... I was a jalape�o. Spicy and festive, you're as tasty as they come.

*Dog Test: No bones about it, you're a good-hearted, people-loving Bernese Mountain Dog. Down-to-earth and loyal, no one works or plays harder than you do No Comment

*My Hotspots are : Corpus Christi, TX (Texas relly? :op) Bradenton, Florida (no way your voted dont count in Florida) Daytona Beach, Florida (see above comment :o) There were more but they were borin and there was no way for me to make fun of them

*Wow W. loves me 52.5%

Well I am bored and dont wanna take anymore tests...

Love you

Violet

P.S. My page is lookin like crap I gotta get it fixed! NES?!?!??!?! Do you guys ever wonder what I look like? I am just curious cuz if you did I might post a pic of me :o)

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006