Why am I so deep I was always so shallow?
2001-04-27 -2:48 a.m.

Ok this is the only sappy heartfelt entry I will do for a REALLY REALLY REALLY long time ok?

I miss my baby... I mean I really do... the thought of him makes me cry... I miss him that much... I miss him so much that I can almost feel his arms around me for a second and then when the crack wears off (JK) I cry some more cuz hes not with me... I miss his arms, his lips, his body, his laugh, his smile, his smell (in a good way), I even miss the way he looks at me when I say something that is completely all the way from left field (or right field... ok just not the field we are in & he looks at me like I am an invalid btw)

I miss him.. he is my life force, my vice, my desire, my love, my inspiration, he is everything to me....

Ok I promise there will never be another entry like this again... unless I am just completely depressed or a liar :o)

Love,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006