Why does this severely frighten me?
2001-04-26 -1:10 a.m.

Why does such a talented beautiful actress gotta be so weird?

Courtesy ofAnanova

Angelina Jolie wears husband's blood around her neck

Angelina Jolie is reported to have worn a glass ball pendant round her neck that contained drops of husband Billy Bob Thornton's blood.

She also had a number of wounds on her arms when she turned up for the photo shoot.

She is claimed to have said they were from her cutting herself before sex.

According to the New York Post, the Tomb Raider actress refused to wear any of the clothes that had been picked out for her.

Then when she finally got dressed, she wouldn't remove her necklace, saying: "This is my husband's blood."

At least it wasnt spunk....

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006