Why do I think so hard?
2001-05-02 -3:07 a.m.

There is a lot of poetry on diaryland... I am not sure how I feel about that... personally I kinda like poetry... but I wonder if the people on here really feel what they are writing or are they just writing it so they can feel supercool and teenangst filled... I mean I know tons of people who write song lyrics (Kelsi and her random Pearl Jam lyrics, sexpix and her hole lyrics) and thats cool cuz they are showing you the beauty of words you may not even have noticed before... I dunno I shouldnt think too hard on it but suprisingly enough I have been thinkin really hard about everythin lately, trivial or not...

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006