Why am I a fuckin nerd?
2001-05-02 -5:30 a.m.

Yknow... I just realized something... a new talent so to speak.. I am damn good at those 6th degrees of seperation thingies.... well I dunno if this one is 6 degrees (I mean is it thru 6 people or is it countin the 2 original people) but shit its late

Ben Affleck to Matt Damon (not in a film together)

Ben Affleck starred in Armageddon with Bruce Willis, who starred in Sixth Sense with Samuel L Jackson, who starred in Pulp Fiction with Uma Thurman, who starred in Gattaca with Jude Law who starred in The Talented Mr Ripley with Mr Matt Damon

I mean I guess I am not that good cuz I coulda just cut it short cuz Bruce was in PF... but not bad for 530 in the am... if you guys have any requests let me know... I will try to think some up randomnly....

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006