why....
2001-05-03 -1:05 a.m.

I am so depressed. I feel so completely destroyed. How can you promise to devpte your life to someone and then call them an inconvieniance or an impostition.

I try to survive things. I mean I have had a relatively rough emotional life... partway cuz I made it like that part another parents fault... I just wanted a person to love and love me... I didnt wanna be a weight to slow them down.

I guess I can just try to swallow this and move on to another day... but when is enough enough... when do I get my turn... when do I stop wishin I hadnt survived November... when can I be happy?

Sorry this entry sucks I will prolly delete it

fuck I dont have the strength to care...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006