Why are these semi addictive!
2001-05-02 -8:34 p.m.

Ok... I have had a blah day... the one good thing was that my baby called but even that went to shit cuz he just yelled at me for not having a job.... Oh well....

Here's another episode of brilliance:

Matt Damon to Ben Affleck the long way By Sexpixie!

Matt Damon who was in Talented Mr Ripley with Jude Law who was in Gattaca with Ethan Hawke who was in Reality Bites with Winona Ryder who was in Girl Interrupted with Angelina Jolie who was in Pushing Tin with Billy Bob Thornton (eww) who was in Armageddon with Ben Affleck

I will try and think of a better one just to beat her ass.....

Love you,

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006