Why I have a hard time sleeping.
2001-05-07 -2:49 p.m.

I am one tired bitch.... I have trouble sleeping... let me let you guys in on one lil secret about me.... I am a afraid of the dark... yes I know you are sposed to move out of that phase when you are like I dunno 4... but I am still scared... I dunno why... I just am... even when my baby is sleeping with me I am still kinda scared so I just snuggle up to him and practically lay ontop him so nothin can get me... I think its because I thought I say some guy standing over my bed when I was little... or its this killer fuckin psycho scary dreams I have been having... I am thinking about seein a therapist or somthing... someone who can cure nightmares... maybe a hypnotist.... Oh well

Love you,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006