why did I just wake up
2001-05-08 -3:54 p.m.

Wow this is kerazy.... It is 400 pm and I just woke up.... Man I am in trouble with my nana I bet... I felt like shit though... I had this sinus headache that could kill a dinosaur... I mean if dinosaurs werent already dead...

I think I have like the worst allergies on the planet... seriously... I sneeze when I wakeup, when I put on fresh clothes, when I put on my makeup, when I go outside, when I get in my car, when I get where I am going, you get the whole snotty picture...

Jennie makes me wanna have a baby... I mean in her entry she lists the pros and cons but if you look at it the cons are so temporary and the pros so lifelasting that the cons just disetigrate....

Well... thats all.... this bastard buscemi killed Dick Blow!

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006