Why I am who I am
2001-05-13 -8:44 p.m.

Man how come whenever I make a political statement nes does too. Oh well... I dont care... I hate Blogger! Nes and I just made a HUGE revamp but for some reason unknown to me the fuckin thing wont work.... ARGH...

Well some of you may be curious as to how I got my name... violet311 that is... well a long long time ago my buddy of mine introduced me to a band called hole. Well this band had this rad song and I loved it but for some stupid ass reason I didnt know the title... well ladies and gentlemen... the title was Violet. The plus side of this is the fact that purple and blue are my favorite colors and violet is kinda a bluish purple... yes it is if you look at the flower... well whenever I would try to register this name... there would already BE someone names Violet... someone who had figured it out WAY before I had... so I had to think of something else... WHY DIDNT I THINK OF IT BEFORE!! My favorite band in the whole wide world 311!! So I slapped a 311 on the end of my name and it made me who I am today.... I dont know why I just told you all of that... Oh yeah I am desperate for my diary to have substance....

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006