Why I (we) need sex!
2001-05-16 -3:36 p.m.

I have though about this very carefully and discovered why I am in this funk.... I need some booty... yep Vi-Vi needs to get laid... now before you send the giggalos my way you have to remember I am engaged (DoH!) and am obviously monogamous... damnit.. why do I gotta be such a good girl...

Well one of the other reasons I have decided the answer to my dilemma is because my baby needs to get laid too... I miss him LOADS....

He thinks I am not serious about moving... I am.. I mean if I wasnt gonna move I would keep 3 kittens well maybe just one.... They are so cute.. they fell asleep with me today and we took a 2 1/2 hour nap... those are my kinda cats man... they even woke me up by biting my hand....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006