Why am I so stupid!
2001-05-16 -9:40 a.m.

First of all you may be saying to yourself Oh My Fuckin God.... why is Vi up before noon.... the answer... its my nes's fault! Not really its my fault for having a stray cat that got pregnant and then killed 2 weeks after the kitties were born forcing them to be codependent on humans.... so I am kittiesittin and not happy about it.... I was kinda bitchy to my nes and my mom cuz I had just woken up from a dream that they were all talkin shit about my baby and sayin he was dumb and useless... it was probably just a repressed memory that I am trying to keep underwraps and not remember cuz they WOULD say that about him and I would cry about it and walk home and NEVER speak to them again....... I should just stay in England... I dont need this crappy dreams and I dont have nightmares when I am with him.....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006