Why I have to continue writing this stuff
2001-05-22 -11:25 p.m.

Hey I know I said that my diary would always be purple but to me Marilyn doesnt have to color co-ordinate for me.

My baby doesnt hate anyone. He loves people and thats his problem. He loves his sister, he loves me and believe it or not he cares about you. He has been nothin but nice and respectful to you saying nothin to you after all of the slander towards his family and me has been taken. I love you and I will always be a part of your life one way or another. I was there when the smoke cleared with in the past and I will be there when we can put all of this behind us. The thing is that we have to make a conscious effort on both sides. A certain someone has to put their curiousity and gossip behind them. I know it may be rough but if you think about it all this hearsay and rumorspreading is starting all of this. You know if anyone called you a slut I would be the first person to stand up and yell "fuck you dude!".

I think the words "blinded by hate" are strong and harsh and misused. He is blinded by love. You cant say that if someone said something about me or your him that you wouldnt be upset and angry.

I dont want this to end this way. But we have been trying we just need to be met in the middle.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006