Why I am so fucked up
2001-05-23 -11:18 a.m.

Man what a yucky day. I wish I could just bury my head in the sand and forget all my problems... fat chance right.

I am bored too... I miss my boyfriend... I miss you... I miss my cigrettes... I miss my beer... I miss all of my vices today... I think its cuz I have such a bad headache... I dont feel one should have a bad headache unless one drank copious amounts of alcohol.

Yknow what pisses me off? Me and my mother dont get along so she kicked me out and I live with my nana now. Well when we talk on the phone she accidently/on purpose calls my nana "your mother". And I am like "no no no YOU are my mother.." and feel like saying "just because you never once showed a maternal instinct or acted like you love me doesnt mean you arnt my mother" or does it?

I take it back in November she acted semi like a mother. she didnt cry though... not once... nes and nana and even my father were crying.... she didnt shed a tear... Thats ok though... she has made me decide that I am gonna be a loving mom... even if it kills me..

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006