Why I hate bein a chick
2001-05-25 -11:11 a.m.

I HATE BEING A WOMAN... as you may be able to tell me and Pix are dying here.... WHY GAWD WHY???? Why cant men have cramps... we have breasts if you think about it women always get the fuzzy end of the lollipop:

*we have cramps

*we get bloated

*lets face the awful truth we cant OG just by rubbing against a blonde

*we bleed

*we have breasts (a plus and a minus trust us)

*we get treated like we are stupid

*we have babies (another plus and a minus)

*It hurts us when we lose our virginity

*we cant laugh if we fart/burp

*somemore shit but I am hurting to much right now.

IHATEMEN! This is so horrible... why cant I be a boy... oh yeah.. I am not enough of a wussy...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006