Why watchin movies makes me sad...
2001-05-24 -9:47 p.m.

I dont feel so good... I wish my baby were here to take care of me... Man I am movin in 2 months... YAY.. BOO.. NAW... YAY YAY YAY!!! I cant wait till I am in my darlin's arms again.. I can almost feel his arms around me... its that close but its also that far... I dunno... Man... Johnny Mneumonic(spelling) is a damn good movie... I had almost forgot... I cant remember the authors name but I think it was the dude who wrote Mona Lisa Overdrive and Nueromancer... too good, sci-fi, sleazy books :o) I wish I could watch it with my man... I love watchin movies with him.. Its so fun... we laugh at the same parts.... we jump at the same parts... we cry at the same parts (oops sorry baby I know I wasnt sposed to tell :o) And May I say I do just love to cuddle with him... I miss doing a lot of things with him but boys and girls this just isnt that kind of diary... yet :oP

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006