Why I have been gone my babies...
2001-05-31 -4:40 p.m.

Ok Ok... I have neglected you all for long enough... thats what you people get for not joining my clique.

no thats not really why... I have tryin to fix my fuckin blog today actually its our blog... I may just say fuck it and let someone else do the layout... well I would if I werent such a control freak.

I wish I had my own apartment. Nothin feels better than smokin a cigarette in bed. Me and my roomie in SA would just smoke all day... cigarettes and what not... I miss those days... not the what not but the sheer laziness of smokin in bed.....

I learned some new things today:

*It always rains when your windows are down... you and me both Soph

*My baby is sexy as hell in his army uniform.

*My nana takes shit from no one and if she gets publically embarassed someone (sorry Mr. Hill of telecheck) is gonna pay.

*When a broken powerline breaks and sets a tree on fire nextdoor to the house my lil brother is alone in I panic.

*Bums who ride bicycles in my parents neighborhood know to call 911... guess they have had it called on them enough times.

*When anyone emails Andrew from diaryland he emails them back... why not email me back Andrew... wtf...

Ah well.. thats enough knowledge

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006