Why you should just say no!
2001-06-01 -5:42 p.m.

Happy Birthday Marilyn! Man today was a crappy ass hot fuckin day. Tejas sucks.... I am thinking of writing Angelina Jolie a letter. I dunno why I just thought it would be fun. The last time I wrote a fan letter I was 16... it was to Tyler Baker... he used to play Niklas on GH... I was in love with him UNTIL I found out he was dating Vanessa Marcil... Then I fell in love with... I dont even remember... I think I have done too many drugs since then... now I know why I quit doin them... so I could remember who I love JK

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006