Why did I tell you about me crapping?
2001-06-04 -7:18 p.m.

Ok... I have never been so thankful that I came home to take a crap. You see I dont like to crap at work... its just a funny funny quirk of mine... well when I came home to crap I saw Margaret... I was like "Hi Margaret!" and went to crap... in mid-crap I heard Margaret yelping.... I thought "Hurry up and crap Vi... shit like you've never shit before!" So I crapped, wiped, threw some pants (that were too big) on, dumped out a box full of clothes, threw towels in it, threw Margaret in it, and ran as fast as my fuckin stumpy ass legs would carry me... (actually I have sexy long legs... but stumpy sounded funnier than sexy) I am in the car and Margeret is yelping this horrible fuckin sound about every 2 minutes... I timed it... Mind you the vet I go see, his office is in B.F.E. (If you dont know what BFE is whatever!) so I drove about 20 miles over the speed limit got her to the vets... where she stopped yelping as soon as we got out of the car. Ok so there was this gimpy bitch that worked at the vets who thought I was overreacting (ME!! Over react WHAT THE FUCK EVER!) so she made me sit and wait till my appt time... until that is Margaret started pushing... I was like "Miss (Bitch) I hate to disturb you (you fucking cunt) but my dog is pushing (you stupid piece of smegma flake*). So I finally get a smart person there and they realize that my dog needs doctor now... well she had a puppy but it died and she wound up having a uterin infection but the shot her up with ANti-biotics... shes still lookin for the pup but the doc said she would be ok with that in a day or too... I'll keep you guys posted

[*dunno is that made sense!]

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006