Why am I getting soft?
2001-06-05 -9:15 p.m.

Didnt go to work today cuz I wanted to stay home with Margaret cuz she was crying all morning lookin for her puppy... I am such a wuss... animals get to me... my nana says that I should just keep remembering that animals arnt people and I will be ok... but I just cant shake the fact I believe they have feelings too... like for instance... all this mornin she was cryin and lookin for the puppy.... then she started howling because nana left... then my nana came home for lunch and she stopped howling... so I built a little pallette on the ground thinking if she could lay with me she would stop crying... she didnt leave my side once this afternoon... just like my good friend would be when she is upset Margaret was comforted by the thought that I was there all day for her.... I think she will be ok if I go to work tom.. I dunno I may just be losing my mind cuz I am sick but I am actually starting to like this dog..

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006