Why isnt the gyno like a game show!
2001-06-04 -9:01 a.m.

Hmmm... I am sick... My brother made me sick.... he must die.... I was coughing from 4am-6am... Oh shit I gotta find out when I gotta go to the doctor... soon I think.... I hate goin to the doctor.... why cant it be cool or free or you get some kind of coupon in the end... like buy a papsmear and get a free car... cuz trust me all the shit us chicks go thru at the OBGYN we fuckin deserve a free motherfuckin car and I am not talkin about a free kia or VW (although nice cars they arent very pricey) we deserve a Benz or a rolls or a really fuckin nice SUV... Speakin of Pussy, I am goin to see Pearl Harbor with Ben Affleck...hahaha... Ijust called Ben a pussy... I dunno why... I have some serious animosity today... I think its cuz I lost my best friend to her boyfriend again.... oh well... I've survived a lot of shit... premature birth, drug busts, cardiac arrest and losing 4 and 1/2 (not just 4 and thank god not 5) pints of blood.... I can survuve this...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006