Why isnt there dog Menopause and why cant I spell it right?
2001-06-02 -1:08 p.m.

Ok pix is an ungrateful lil shrew cuz she didnt email me or signmyguestbook or even diary that she was thankful that I stayed up till 3 am perfectly tapeing 3 Marilyn 2 hour epics. And the fact that I went to Albertsons late last night to go buy the bfuckin tapes and this nasty guy flirted with me... fine then be that way....

my foot hurts... Oh yeah... remember the dog I almost killed with a HotPocket, You know the dog thats like 15 years old... shes pregnant... yeah for the 5th time.... I hope she lives thru this birth cuz I am gonna be extremely sad if she doesnt and she had a really hard time with the last one FOUR years ago... oh well...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006