Why does pix's cat gotta be Hannibal Lector?
2001-06-06 -4:35 p.m.

I am so silly. I dunno why I just am. Wild Cherry Pepsi is gross BUT not as gross as big red.

Man... Pix's cat is crazier than a shit house rat. I mean he's cute as all hell but he's got a Marky Mark in fear attitude. The cat tried to fuckin bite my ear... I mean it! He fuckin body slammed my neck and bit me narrowly missing my ear... what a fucker...

My cat was crazy but in that "awww... isnt-that-cute-she-is-chasin-her-tail-for-5-hours-straight" kinda crazy. I dunno.... I am so bored... I wanna run in the hills, I want to paint the beauty of Hispania, I wanna hang from the trees topless and inebriated... umm... I am fuckin bored.....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006